Casual Getaway

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Spent my Saturday Morning in Tagaytay, one of my favorite places here in the Philippines, no matter how cliche it is. My friends and I had breakfast in Bag of Beans, forever my breakfast place in the area. It was also my first time to go to Sonya’s garden. Beautiful place! My garden peg. lol

I wore a cropped sweater which I bought from Knitdreams, white skorts, and grey sneakers from Cotton On for a comfy and casual outfit. It wasn’t cold in Tagaytay anymore since Summer’s fast approaching, but it was still pretty breezy. We actually don’t have Spring where I am, but it felt like Spring when I was in Sonya’s garden with all the colorful flowers everywhere. ❤

Leave a Reply

