À la folie App

My blog (yes, this blog!) finally has an app!! It’s only available for Android users, though. It’s not available in the Play Store so it has to be downloaded manually. If you’re interested, click here or scan this QR code with your scanner:

image

Since it isn’t an official Google Play app, you will be prompted to change your settings regarding unknown sources for apps. I think my app’s clean, but if you want to be sure, you can always scan the app. 🙂

The app’s icon looks like this:

image

Thanks to Juju, the icon looks so pretty and professional haha!

I was actually hoping I could make one for iOS since I know a lot of Apple users haha but this’ll do. For now.

Bisous!

One thought on “À la folie App

Leave a Reply

